x
Breaking News
More () »

10 Day Forecast on KREM in Spokane

10-Day Forecast

Sun Oct 17
69
40
2%
7 MPH S
Mon Oct 18
64
37
5%
6 MPH SW
Tue Oct 19
64
43
6%
8 MPH ENE
Wed Oct 20
60
41
20%
10 MPH S
Thu Oct 21
64
47
6%
6 MPH SE
Fri Oct 22
60
41
35%
10 MPH SSW
Sat Oct 23
54
44
36%
8 MPH S
Sun Oct 24
52
39
42%
12 MPH SSW
Mon Oct 25
50
37
31%
11 MPH SSW
Tue Oct 26
48
37
36%
11 MPH SSW