x
Breaking News
More () »

10 Day Forecast on KREM in Spokane

10-Day Forecast

Sun Feb 28
40
30
13%
11 MPH SSW
Mon Mar 01
47
31
5%
11 MPH S
Tue Mar 02
43
26
14%
12 MPH SW
Wed Mar 03
50
28
7%
4 MPH SE
Thu Mar 04
56
33
7%
5 MPH ESE
Fri Mar 05
58
36
5%
8 MPH SE
Sat Mar 06
51
33
10%
11 MPH SW
Sun Mar 07
46
32
12%
12 MPH SW
Mon Mar 08
43
29
30%
8 MPH SW
Tue Mar 09
44
27
18%
8 MPH WSW