Current Weather

38°
Overcast
Feels like 38
50 - 0 in
0 MPH
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Wed Wednesday January 17
    Rain
    42°
    37°
    6 MPH SSE
    100%
  • Thu Thursday January 18
    Morning light rain
    43°
    32°
    9 MPH SSW
    70%
  • Fri Friday January 19
    Times of sun and clouds
    39°
    31°
    7 MPH SW
    10%
  • Sat Saturday January 20
    Cloudy
    39°
    30°
    7 MPH SW
    20%
  • Sun Sunday January 21
    Chance of afternoon showers
    39°
    33°
    8 MPH SE
    70%
  • Mon Monday January 22
    Mostly cloudy
    39°
    28°
    10 MPH SW
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday January 23
    Rain mixed with snow during the afternoon
    37°
    31°
    4 MPH SSE
    40%
  • Wed Wednesday January 24
    Rain and snow
    38°
    29°
    6 MPH S
    70%
  • Thu Thursday January 25
    Partly cloudy
    36°
    25°
    7 MPH SW
    20%
  • Fri Friday January 26
    Considerable cloudiness
    36°
    26°
    3 MPH SW
    20%

3 Day Outlook

Wed
H 42 L 37
Thu
H 43 L 32
Fri
H 39 L 31

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
None
Weed
None