The Seattle Seahawks 2017 regular season schedule was released Thursday.

They will open the season against the Green Bay Packers, who throttled the Seahawks 38-10 last season. It will mark the return to Lambeau Field for running back Eddie Lacy, who signed with the Seahawks in the offseason.

The Seahawks are getting four primetime games this season, three of them at home against the Colts, Falcons, and Eagles.

And Seattle will only have one 10 a.m. kickoff -- a December matchup against the Jaguars in Jacksonville.

The season ends with two tough back-to-back games at the Cowboys and home against the Cardinals.

Week 1: at Green Bay Packers; Sept. 10, 1:25 p.m.

Week 2: vs. San Francisco 49ers; Sept. 17, 1:25 p.m.

Week 3: at Tennessee Titans; Sept. 24, 1:05 p.m.

Week 4: vs. Indianapolis Colts; Oct. 1, 5:30 p.m.

Week 5: at Los Angeles Rams; Oct. 8, 1:05 p.m.

Week 6: BYE

Week 7: at New York Giants; Oct. 22, 1:25 p.m.

Week 8: vs. Houston Texans; Oct. 29, 1:05 p.m.

Week 9: vs. Washington Redskins; Nov. 5, 1:05 p.m.

Week 10: at Arizona Cardinals; Nov. 9 (Thurs.), 5:25 p.m.

Week 11: vs. Atlanta Falcons; Nov. 20 (Mon.), 5:30 p.m.

Week 12: at San Francisco 49ers; Nov. 26, 1:05 p.m.

Week 13: vs. Philadelphia Eagles; Dec. 3, 5:30 p.m.

Week 14: at Jacksonville Jaguars; Dec. 10, 10 a.m.

Week 15: vs. Los Angeles Rams; Dec. 17, 1:05 p.m.

Week 16: at Dallas Cowboys; Dec. 24, 1:25 p.m.

Week 17: vs. Arizona Cardinals; Dec. 31, 1:25 p.m.

The Seahawks will face the Chargers, Vikings, Chiefs, and Raiders in the preseason.